Online:
Visits:
Stories:
Profile image
By Answering Muslims (Reporter)
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Grill a Christian! This Friday @ 4:30pm EST

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 19:07
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

Image may contain: fire, night and food

Come join us this Friday @ 9:30pm GMT / 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST for a LIVE apologetics Q&A with a panel of Christians. Whether you are a Christian who is wrestling with doubts, an inquisitive atheist, or a member of another faith, you are most welcome to join us and ask whatever questions are on your mind about the Christian faith!

Questions can be presubmitted by emailing [email protected]demy.org — and you can also submit questions during the live panel by clicking the Q&A button within the Zoom software which will be used for hosting the panel.

Confirmed panelists include:

Jonathan McLatchie, John Ferrer, Tim Hull, Charisse Nartney, Chris Claus, and Gordon Revolta

To join the live Q&A, simply go to this link:

https://zoom.us/j/149149291

Doing so will immediately prompt you to download the Zoom webinar platform we use (if you have not already done so). This should only take a minute or two. You will then be automatically connected to the live Q&A session.



Source: http://www.answeringmuslims.com/2017/04/grill-christian-this-friday-430pm-est.html

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.